Made in Ukraine

We design and manufacture our products in Ukraine. For us it is important to maintain high production tradition as well as development and growth of our professional employees. In the first place we look for the solution of assigned tasks using the skills of qualified professionals in their field in Ukraine, since it is here that we have a strong school of design engineers and production capacity, allowing to produce competitive products of high quality.
 
Design, manufacture, storage and shipment are concentrated in one place, allowing us to respond quickly to the needs of our customers, to make changes in the pattern during the order and deliver products on the client-friendly conditions.
 
The company has traditionally focused on the development of new technologies, the introduction of innovative technical solutions, production of new products, using the scientific potential of the country's leading engineers and promoting careers of young professionals.
 
VEDA main production center is located in Kiev - the largest center of innovation in Ukraine. The presence of high-class universities contribute to the search for young professionals and working closely with fellow developers and researchers, which in turn allows us to keep up with the times.

Сделано в Украине

Мы разрабатываем и производим нашу продукцию в Украине. Для нас важно соблюдение высокой культуры производства и развитие потенциала и професионального роста наших сотрудников. В первую очередь мы ищем решение поставленых перед нами задач используя умения квалифицированных специалистов своего дела в Украине, так как именно здесь мы имеем сильную школу инженеров-разработчиков и производственные мощности, позволяющие выпускать конкурентоспособную продукцию высокого качества.

Разработка, производство, склад и отгрузка  сконцентрированы в одном месте, что позволяет нам быстро реагировать на запросы наших клиентов, вносить изменения в процесе заказа и поставлять продукцию на удобных для клиентов условиях.

Компания традиционно концентрируется на развитии новых технологий, внедрении инновационных технических решений, производстве новых видов продукции, используя научный потенциал ведущих инженеров страны и способствуя профессиональному росту молодых специалистов.

Главный производственный центр ВЕДЫ находится в городе Киеве – крупнейшем центре инноваций в Украине.  Наличие высококласных университетов способствует поиску молодых специалистов и тесному сотрудничеству с коллегами-разработчиками и исследователями, что в свою очередь позволяет нам идти в ногу со временем.